Church Calendar

 

 

Weekly Activities September thru June
  Tuesday Women's Bible Study @ 11:00AM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
    Men & Women Welcome - 1700 Cedarwood Drive, Flushing, MI 48433
  Tuesday PrezWeb (Teens) @ 6:00PM, Class Room
  Thursday Choir Practice @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
    Home Page
January 2016  
  Sunday Jan 3 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Jan 10 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday Jan 11 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Tuesday Jan 19 Friendship Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  Sunday Jan 24 Annual Congregational Meeting @ Noon, Sanctuary
  Monday Jan 25 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
  Saturday Jan 30 Book Club - 1:00-3:00pm
     
February  
  Sunday Feb 7 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Monday Feb 8 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Saturday Feb 13 Friendship Club Ladies Tea Party - 1:00-3:00pm
  Sunday Feb 14 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Sunday Feb 14 Valentine's Day
  Friday/Saturday Feb 19 & 20 MidWest Presbytery Meetings
  Monday Feb 22 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
     
March  
  Friday March 4 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday March 6 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday March 13 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday March 14 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Thursday March 24 Maundy Communion Service @ 6:00PM, Wolf Room
  Saturday March 26 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
    Liberty Restaurant on W. Pierson Rd.
  Sunday March 27 EASTER Sunday Worship Service @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Monday March 28 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
    Home Page
April  
  Friday April 1 APRIL FOOLS DAY
  Sunday April 3 Worship @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday April 10 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday April 11 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Friday April 15 Income Tax Due @ 12:00 Midnight, Post Office
  Monday April 25 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
  Saturday April 30 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
     
May  
  Sunday May 1 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Friday May 6 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday May 8 Mother's Day - NO Fellowship Potluck
  Monday May 9 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Friday/Saturday May 13 & 14 MidWest Presbytery Meetings @ Lebanon Presbyterian Ch. Lebanon, OH
  Saturday May 30 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  Monday May 25 Memorial Day
  Monday May 25 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
     
June  
  Sunday June 7 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Monday June 8 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Sunday June 14 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Sunday June 14 Father's Day
  Saturday June 27 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  Tues. June 23 35th General Assembly, Evangelical Presbyterian Church
      - Sat. June 27 First Presbyterian Church, Orlando, FL.
  Monday June 29 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
    Home Page
July  
  Saturday July 4th Independence Day
  Sunday July 5 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday July 12 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday July 13 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
     
August  
  Sunday August 2 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday August 9 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  2nd Monday NO Session Meeting
     
     
September  
  Friday Sept 4 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Sept 6 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Sept 13 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday Sept 14 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Saturday Sept 26 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
    Non-denominational, everyone is welcome!
  Fri. & Sat. Sept 18-19 MidWest Presbytery Meeting, First EPC, Kokomo IN
  Monday Sept 28 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
    Home Page
October  
  Friday Oct 2 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Oct 4 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Oct 11 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday Oct 12 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Saturday Oct 31 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  Monday Oct 26 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
     
November  
  Sunday Nov 1 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Friday Nov 6 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Nov 8 Fellowship Potluck @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday Nov 9 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Saturday Nov 28 Friendship Luncheon Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  Monday Nov 30 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
     
December  
  Friday Dec 4 Gospel Jam @ 6:00PM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Dec 6 Worship & Communion @ 10:45AM, Sanctuary
  Sunday Dec 13 CHRISTMAS Dinner @ Noon, Wolf Room
  Monday Dec 14 Session Meeting @ 6:00PM, SS Room
  Tuesday Dec 15 Friendship Club - 1:00-3:00pm
  SPECIAL EVENT See more information on the Special Events page!     link
  Thursday Dec 24 Christmas Eve Service @ 6:30-7:30PM
  Monday Dec 28 Hymn Sing @ 6:30-7:30PM, Cedarwood Senior Apartments
    Home Page